​ ​

Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  About AUC > Employee Directory

Dial direct (978) 368 and Extension

Export

NameTitleEMailExtBuildingRoomFax
Aho, Leslie Plant Svces. Director Leslie.Aho@auc.edu 2305Physical Plant Building (37 Maple St.) 108 2377
Andrian, Elisoa Assc Professor of Biology Elisoa.Andrian@auc.edu 2160Science Complex (132 George Hill Rd.) 102 2015
Ayala-Rivera, Vanessa Assist Professor of Chemistry Vanessa.Ayala@auc.edu 2161Science Complex (132 George Hill Rd.) 102A 2015
Bakerlis, Albert Groundskeeper Supervisor Albert.Bakerlis@auc.edu 2375Farm House (Grounds) 100 2377
Barry, Bruce Firmeman- Engineer Operator Bruce.Barry@auc.edu 2366Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 22377
Bernard, Myrna Library Director Myrna.Bernard@auc.edu 2459G. Eric Jones Library (71 Flagg St.) 107 2456
Bolante, Perlita P/R Accountant Perlita.Bolante@auc.edu 2207Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 207B 2013
Bolante, Reuben Comptroller Reuben.Bolante@auc.edu 2200Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 205 2088
Brown, Gina Academic Consultant brownginas@msn.com 2210Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 203 2013
Collins-Currie, Sherl-Ann Employee Housing Assistant Sherl.Currie@auc.edu  Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 100  
Correa, Miguel ITS Computer Tech Miguel.Correa@auc.edu 2386Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 213C 2019
Costa, Ester Cook 1 Ester.Costa@auc.edu 2311Chan Chun Dining Commons (53 Prescott St.) 104  
Davis, R. Dean Thelolgy/Relgn Prg CoordinatorDean.Davis@auc.edu 2470Founders Hall (57 Flagg St.) 109 2524
Duran, Francy Religion Professor Francy.Duran@auc.edu 2472Founders Hall (57 Flagg St.) 105 2524
Fuhrmann, Sandra Food Services Dir Sandra.Fuhrmann@auc.edu 2310Chan Chun Dining Commons (53 Prescott St.) 108 2014
Fuller, Barbara Dir of Certificate Programs Barbara.Fuller@auc.edu 2111Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 105B 2013
Gonzalez, Luz TPAC Adm Office Sec/A/P Clerk Luz.Gonzalez@auc.edu 2101Thayer Conservatory (438 S Main St. ) 102 22011
Hendrickson, Avis President Avis.Hendrickson@auc.edu 2200Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 205 2088
Huerfano, Magla Recruiter Counselor Magla.Huerfano@auc.edu 2245Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 106 2518
Jerome, Samuel Recruiter Samuel.Jerome@auc.edu 2245Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 106 2518
Joseph, Alan Fireman Alan.Joseph@auc.edu 2368Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 32377
Kimwomi, Andrew Housekeeping Andrew.Kimwomi@auc.edu 2330Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) B05 2013
La Pierre, Martha Financial VP Adm. Asst. Martha.LaPierre@auc.edu 2230Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 215 2013
Lareche, Yonide College Nurse/ CNA Instructor Yonide.Lareche@auc.edu 2345Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 105I 2518
Larsen, Heidi Admissions Director Heidi.Larsen@auc.edu 2252Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 102 2517
Luna-Cano, Norberto Network Administrator Norberto.Luna-Cano@auc.edu 2380Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 213 2019
Lunani, Lily Student Worker Lily.Lunani@auc.edu  Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 100  
Mayers, Rudolph Housekeeping Supervisor Rudolph.Mayers@auc.edu 2330Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) B05 2013
McKinney, Silas VP for Finance Adm and Sces. Silas.McKinney@auc.edu 2230Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 215 2013
Montaque, Milton Director of Campus Security Milton.Montaque@auc.edu 2364Brown House (36 Flagg St.) 204 22526
Natera, Oreste Dean of Men Oreste.Natera@auc.edu 2901S Main St. 366 (Louis E. Lenheim Hall) DEAOF2511
Nzamutuma, Issumael Vice President for Acad. Aff. Issumael.Nzamutuma@auc.edu 2214Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 204 2013
Ortiz, Emmanuel Public Relations/Comm Mgr Emmanuel.Ortiz@auc.edu 2254Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 208B 2013
Paisley, Delroy PL Carpenter Delroy.Paisley@auc.edu  Physical Plant Building (37 Maple St.) 100  
Raney, Earl TPAC Director Earl.Raney@auc.edu 2100Thayer Conservatory (438 S Main St. ) 102 12011
Raymond, Gary Fireman Gary.Raymond@auc.edu 2366Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 22377
Raymond, Susan Library Supervisor Susan.Raymond@auc.edu 2459G. Eric Jones Library (71 Flagg St.) 105 2456
Reyna, Roberto HR-Personnel Director Roberto.Reyna@auc.edu 2371Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 113 2523
Rivera, Christian Food Sces Gral Worker chrisomarrivera@me.com  Chan Chun Dining Commons (53 Prescott St.) 102  
Rojas, Ronald Religion Associate Professor Ronald.Rojas@auc.edu 2472Founders Hall (57 Flagg St.) 105 2524
Tkachuk, Rosalie Assistant Registrar Rosalie.Tkachuk@auc.edu  Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 213A  
Torres, Olga Dir of Housing/Housekeeping OlgaIris.Torres@auc.edu  Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 407 2525
Tulloch, Christopher Director of Public Affairs/EnrChris.Tulloch@auc.edu 2252Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 102 2517
Tulloch, Sherine Cook I/RA Dean Sherine.Tulloch@auc.edu 2311Chan Chun Dining Commons (53 Prescott St.) 104  
Urbina, Eduardo CFP Fac Professor Eduardo.Urbina@auc.edu 2484Science Complex (132 George Hill Rd.) 110A 2015
Urbina, Maria Isabel ITS Director Maribel.Urbina@auc.edu 2387Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 213B 2019
Wainwright, Dorothea Dean of Women Michelle.Wainwright@auc.edu 2701S Main St. 284 (Rachel Oakes Preston Hall) ADEAN2510
Woods, Carolyn Student Accounts Director Carolyn.Woods@auc.edu 2276Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 210A 2283
            
Site logo