Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  Depts > Institutional > Human Resources > Home

Dial direct (978) 368 and Extension

Export

NameTitleEMailExtFaxBuildingRoom
Aho, Leslie Plant Svces. Manager Leslie.Aho@auc.edu 23052377 Physical Plant Building (37 Maple St.) 108
Bakerlis, Albert Groundskeeper Supervisor Albert.Bakerlis@auc.edu 23752377 Farm House (Grounds) 100
Bolante, Reuben Chief Accountant Reuben.Bolante@auc.edu 22092013 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 207
Brown, Lloyd Chief Financial Officer Lloyd.Brown@auc.edu 22302013 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 215
Correa, Miguel ITS Computer Tech Miguel.Correa@auc.edu 23862019 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 213C
Gonzalez, Luz TPAC Secretary/Jr Accountant Luz.Gonzalez@auc.edu 21012011 Thayer Conservatory (438 S Main St. ) 102 2
Joseph, Alan Fireman Alan.Joseph@auc.edu 23682377 Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 3
La Pierre, Martha Financial VP Adm. Asst. Martha.LaPierre@auc.edu 22302013 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 215
Mayers, Rudolph Housekeeping Supervisor Rudolph.Mayers@auc.edu 23302013 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) B05
Montaque, Milton Physical Plant Proj./Sec Mngr.Milton.Montaque@auc.edu 23642526 Brown House (36 Flagg St.) 204 2
Perry, Bruce Fireman Bruce.Perry@auc.edu 23662377 Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 2
Raymond, Gary Fireman Gary.Raymond@auc.edu 23662377 Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 2
Reyna, Roberto Human Resources Manager Roberto.Reyna@auc.edu 23712523 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 113
Tkachuk, Rosalie Academic Records Adm. Asst Rosalie.Tkachuk@auc.edu 22352088 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 208
Torres, Olga Housing Manager OlgaIris.Torres@auc.edu 22902526 Brown House (36 Flagg St.) 108
Urbina, Maria Isabel ITS Manager Maribel.Urbina@auc.edu 23872019 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 213B
Wong, Lee-Han Jr. Accountant Lee-Han.Wong@auc.edu 22052013 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 207A
Woods, Carolyn Student Accounts Manager Carolyn.Woods@auc.edu 22762283 Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 210A