​ ​

Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  Directory > Home

Dial direct (978) 368 and Extension

Export

NameTitleEMailExtBuildingRoomFax
Barry, Bruce Firmeman- Engineer Operator Bruce.Barry@auc.edu 2366Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 22377
Bolante, Perlita P/R Accountant Perlita.Bolante@auc.edu 2207Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 207B 2013
Fuller, Barbara Campus Administrator Barbara.Fuller@auc.edu 2111Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 105B 2013
La Pierre, Martha Financial VP Adm. Asst. Martha.LaPierre@auc.edu 2230Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 215 2013
Luna-Cano, Norberto Director of IT/NWA Norberto.Luna-Cano@auc.edu 2380Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 213 2019
Mayers, Rudolph Housekeeping Supervisor Rudolph.Mayers@auc.edu 2330Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) B05 2013
Natera, Oreste Dean of Men Oreste.Natera@auc.edu 2901S Main St. 366 (Louis E. Lenheim Hall) DEAOF2511
Raymond, Gary Fireman Gary.Raymond@auc.edu 2366Power House (51 Maple St.) 100 22377
Reyna, Roberto HR-Personnel Director Roberto.Reyna@auc.edu 2371Stephen N. Haskell Hall (338 Main St.) 113 2523
Urbina, Eduardo CFP Fac Professor Eduardo.Urbina@auc.edu 2484Science Complex (132 George Hill Rd.) 110A 2015
            
Site logo